JOIN US
For these online exclusive events, hosted by our leading cybersecurity experts, where you will learn more about our extensive Fortinet Security Fabric, receive program updates, and more.
 
Fortinet's Fast Track Program is composed of short, comprehensive workshops that cover significant topics in cybersecurity. Led by Fortinet engineers, these 2-4 hour sessions take you on a deep-dive into the Fortinet Security Fabric through hands-on labs and use cases. 
 
These webinars are free of charge and hosted weekly. For any questions, feel free to reach out to Jennifer Dalton at jdalton@fortinet.com.
 
For a full list of Fortinet Fast Tracks and their descriptions CLICK HERE.
 
 
Name Date Time Time Zone Virtual Session Link More Info
FortiSIEM Tuesday, June 30, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSOAR Wednesday, July 1, 202010:00 AM - 11:00 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiADCWednesday, July 1, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
Public Cloud Wednesday, July 1, 202010:00 AM - 1:30 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiMailTuesday, July 7, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiClient Wednesday, July 8, 20208:00 AM - 9:30 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSandboxWednesday, July 8, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
Public Cloud Wednesday, July 8, 202010:00 AM - 1:30 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiEDR Thursday, July 9, 20208:00 AM - 9:30 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiDeceptor Thursday, July 9, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSIEMTuesday, July 14, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
SD-WAN Tuesday, July 14, 202011:00 AM - 2:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSOAR Wednesday, July 15, 202010:00 AM - 11:00 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiADC Wednesday, July 15, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
Public Cloud Wednesday, July 15, 202010:00 AM - 1:30 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiWebThursday, July 16, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
NGFWThursday, July 16, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiClient Tuesday, July 21, 20208:00 AM - 10:30 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiMail Tuesday, July 21, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
SD-WAN Tuesday, July 21, 202011:00 AM - 2:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSandbox Wednesday, July 22, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
Public Cloud Wednesday, July 22, 202010:00 AM - 1:30 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiEDR Thursday, July 23, 20208:00 AM - 9:30 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiDeceptor Thursday, July 23, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSIEM Tuesday, July 28, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
SD-WAN Tuesday, July 28, 202011:00 AM - 2:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSOAR Wednesday, July 29, 202010:00 AM - 11:00 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiADC Wednesday, July 29, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
SD-Branch Thursday, July 30, 20209:00 AM - 11:00 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiWebThursday, July 30, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiMail Tuesday, August 4, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSandbox Wednesday, August 5, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiEDR Thursday, August 6, 20208:00 AM - 9:30 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiDeceptor Thursday, August 6, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSIEM Tuesday, August 11, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSOAR Wednesday, August 12, 202010:00 AM - 11:00 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiADC Wednesday, August 12, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiWeb Thursday, August 13, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiClient Tuesday, August 18, 20208:00 AM - 10:30 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiMailTuesday, August 18, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
NGFW Wednesday, August 19, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSandbox Wednesday, August 19, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiEDR Thursday, August 20, 20208:00 AM - 9:30 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiDeceptor Thursday, August 20, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSIEM Tuesday, August 25, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiSOAR Wednesday, August 26, 202010:00 AM - 11:00 AMPSTJoin webinar
FortiADC Wednesday, August 26, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar
FortiWeb Thursday, August 27, 202010:00 AM - 12:00 PMPSTJoin webinar