RBC Canadian Open

Played annually continuously since then, except during World War I, World War II, and cancellations due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the RBC Canadian Open is the third oldest continuously running tournament on the PGA TOUR, after The Open Championship and the U.S. Open. Only two players have been able to capture golf’s Triple Crown (consisting of winning all three National Open titles in the same season); they are Lee Trevino (1971) and Tiger Woods (2000).

The top three golfers on the Fortinet Cup Tour – PGA Tour Canada Order of Merit prior to the tournament are given entry into the Canadian Open.

Location Name
Oakdale Golf & Country Club
Full Address
2388 Jane St
North York
Toronto ON M3M 1A8