Highlights

Going into 2023, just as when countries emerge stronger from the pandemic, many are now facing great uncertainties from the economic turmoil.

Building business resilience is now a high priority for many organisation.  Expanding into adjacent markets is key to navigate the economic uncertainties and sustain growth.  According to a report, the Operational Technology (OT) market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 15% over the next five years. As more OT systems get connected to the outside world to drive productivity, organizations will have to continue to secure their OT infrastructure to protect operations and reduce safety risks.  

Partner with Fortinet to seize opportunities in the OT security space to further diversify your revenue. Equip your team with the market knowledge and skillsets today.

Join us at Fortinet OT Partner Conference to learn how you can prepare your team for success in the OT market space.

Key Highlights:

  • OT Asia Landscape 2022 ~ 2025 – where the market is
  • Insights into the vertical challenges
  • Fortinet Partner programs and Rewards
  • Enabling your success with Fortinet OT Portfolio

Agenda

Thursday, 19 January 2023

07:30AM IST / 10:00 AM SGT
01:00 PM AEDT / 03:00 PM NZDT

Speakers

Eddy Lek
Eddy Lek
Product Marketing Manager
Fortinet
Kingston Wah
Kingston Wah
Channel Business Development (APAC)
Fortinet Singapore Pte Ltd
Entoro Wijaya Budiman
Entoro Wijaya Budiman
Regional Systems Engineer (APAC) - Operational Technology
Fortinet