JOIN OUR FAST TRACK INTERACTIVE TECHNICAL WORKSHOPS!

The Fast Tracks are interactive, solution-based workshops designed to educate participants on the value of the Fortinet security solutions. Each workshop includes a presentation that describes the security challenges faced by many organizations, and specific details about how Fortinet can help address these security concerns.

The presentation, or theory portion of the workshop is immediately followed by a hands-on lab activity that provides students with an opportunity to experience the Fortinet solution in action.

Provided free of charge, Fortinet created the workshops to support the pursuit of the technical expertise and knowledge required to take full advantage of the Fortinet Security Fabric.

There are no pre-requisites, no experience necessary, and no exams.

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Introduction to Fortinet Network Security 12:00 PM - 4:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Advanced Email Security Solution 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Friday, January 13, 2023
Improving Application Access and Security with Fortinet ZTNA 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Creating a Comprehensive Fortinet Security Fabric 12:00 PM - 4:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Friday, January 20, 2023
Constructing a Secure SD-WAN Architecture 12:00 PM - 4:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Fortifying the Enterprise Network (NGFW) 12:00 PM - 4:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Friday, February 10, 2023
Reduce the Complexity of Operations with the Fabric Management Center 12:00 PM - 4:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Monday, February 20, 2023
Breaking the Kill Chain with AI-Driven Breach Protection - FortiNDR 12:00 PM - 4:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Securely Embrace the IoT Revolution with NAC 12:00 PM - 4:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Friday, February 24, 2023
Cybersecurity for Safe, Reliable, Secure Industrial Control Systems (ICS) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Constructing a Secure SD-WAN Architecture 12:00 PM - 4:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Friday, March 10, 2023
Reduce the Complexity of Operations with the Fabric Management Center 12:00 PM - 4:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Thursday, March 30, 2023
Improving Application Access and Security with Fortinet ZTNA 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMAEDTVirtual
Friday, March 31, 2023
Cybersecurity for Safe, Reliable, Secure Industrial Control Systems (ICS) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PMAEDTVirtual

*For cancellations or enquiries, please email  au_workshops@fortinet.com